In Stock

Retreat 003 Reiki Healing (180 minutes)

د.إ 750.00

Third Layer: Unconscious Mind Knowledge

  1. When our reaction towards others or their actions gets repeated by us in our thoughts or in our words in talking with others or if we continue to feel emotions of anger, sadness etc towards them, then these reactions and feelings of ours gets stored in our Unconscious Mind. The feelings gathered by us in our subconscious mind undergo a change in character and intensity at the level of our Unconscious Mind — our feelings of anger and sadness are transformed into hate and our lust, affection and wanting get transformed into desire.

  2. Asanas – Postures
    Asanas are a central component of yoga, a holistic practice that originated in ancient India. Asanas refer to the various physical postures and poses that practitioners assume during a yoga session. These postures are designed to promote physical strength, flexibility, balance, and mental focus.

  3. Pranayama – Breath Controls
    Pranayama is a term used in yoga to refer to the practice of breath control. It involves various techniques and exercises that focus on regulating and manipulating the breath to enhance physical and mental well-being. Pranayama is an integral part of yoga practice and is often practiced in conjunction with yoga asanas (physical postures) and meditation.

  4. Meditation
    Meditation is a mental practice that involves focusing one’s attention and eliminating the stream of jumbled thoughts that may be crowding the mind. It is a technique that encourages relaxation, mindfulness, and self-awareness. While meditation has deep roots in various spiritual and philosophical traditions, it is also widely practiced as a secular activity for its numerous mental, emotional, and physical benefits.

Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart