In Stock

Retreat 004 – Restorative Yoga For Deep Relaxation (180 minutes)

د.إ 750.00

Fourth Layer: Super Conscious Mind

  1. When we are born, our birth is in a grand stage of a Super Conscious Mind. The whole of consciousness here has a loving character and that is why we find that a child understands the language of love only.

    He wants only the basic requirements of his life like food, milk etc but if he does not get them, then the vices of crying, anger etc get raised as they are already stored in him from his past lives.

    Nobody has taught anger to a child but once this stored anger gets out, it again leaves its negative mark and again gets stored in the conscious, subconscious and unconscious minds. In this way, we have continued this process from this birth also,

  2. Asanas – Postures

    Asanas are a central component of yoga, a holistic practice that originated in ancient India. Asanas refer to the various physical postures and poses that practitioners assume during a yoga session. These postures are designed to promote physical strength, flexibility, balance, and mental focus.

  3. Pranayama – Breath Controls

    Pranayama is a term used in yoga to refer to the practice of breath control. It involves various techniques and exercises that focus on regulating and manipulating the breath to enhance physical and mental well-being. Pranayama is an integral part of yoga practice and is often practiced in conjunction with yoga asanas (physical postures) and meditation.

  4. Meditation

    Meditation is a mental practice that involves focusing one’s attention and eliminating the stream of jumbled thoughts that may be crowding the mind. It is a technique that encourages relaxation, mindfulness, and self-awareness. While meditation has deep roots in various spiritual and philosophical traditions, it is also widely practiced as a secular activity for its numerous mental, emotional, and physical benefits.

Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart