In Stock

Retreat 005 Pilates (180 minutes)

د.إ 750.00

Fifth Layer Collective Conscious Mind

  1. At this layer of our mind, there is an intensity of the ethos, moral norms, values etc collected by us over our various births and their intensity literally makes them imprinted around the different chakras located in our spinal cord.

    When these chakras are empowered and activated by yogic practices like Kriya, etc., then their intensity starts decreasing and these imprints may even get erased. In this way, our Collective Conscious Mind gets awakened and helps us to make a connection with the further deeper layers of our mind.

  2. Asanas – Postures
    Asanas are a central component of yoga, a holistic practice that originated in ancient India. Asanas refer to the various physical postures and poses that practitioners assume during a yoga session. These postures are designed to promote physical strength, flexibility, balance, and mental focus.

  3. Pranayama – Breath Controls
    Pranayama is a term used in yoga to refer to the practice of breath control. It involves various techniques and exercises that focus on regulating and manipulating the breath to enhance physical and mental well-being. Pranayama is an integral part of yoga practice and is often practiced in conjunction with yoga asanas (physical postures) and meditation.

  4. Meditation
    Meditation is a mental practice that involves focusing one’s attention and eliminating the stream of jumbled thoughts that may be crowding the mind. It is a technique that encourages relaxation, mindfulness, and self-awareness. While meditation has deep roots in various spiritual and philosophical traditions, it is also widely practiced as a secular activity for its numerous mental, emotional, and physical benefits.

Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart