In Stock

Retreat 007 Yoga Nidra “Sleep Yoga” – 180 minutes

د.إ 750.00

Seventh Layer: Ultimate Mind

  1. It is this last layer of our mind that has been called by the Enlightened Beings as our Ultimate Mind — Our ‘Soul’.

    The purest state of Our Soul is the real ‘God’ and can be experienced at this level of our Ultimate Mind only.

    The ultimate goal of all spiritual practices is to experience our own Godly Existence and here lies the value of reaching inside to our state of our Ultimate Mind.

  2. Asanas – Postures
    Asanas are a central component of yoga, a holistic practice that originated in ancient India. Asanas refer to the various physical postures and poses that practitioners assume during a yoga session. These postures are designed to promote physical strength, flexibility, balance, and mental focus.

  3. Pranayama – Breath Controls
    Pranayama is a term used in yoga to refer to the practice of breath control. It involves various techniques and exercises that focus on regulating and manipulating the breath to enhance physical and mental well-being. Pranayama is an integral part of yoga practice and is often practiced in conjunction with yoga asanas (physical postures) and meditation.

  4. Meditation
    Meditation is a mental practice that involves focusing one’s attention and eliminating the stream of jumbled thoughts that may be crowding the mind. It is a technique that encourages relaxation, mindfulness, and self-awareness. While meditation has deep roots in various spiritual and philosophical traditions, it is also widely practiced as a secular activity for its numerous mental, emotional, and physical benefits.


Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart